Now We Got to Meet

by nuzuli ziadatun ni'mah


by Super Junior Yesung and Sungmin

Don’t cry, who are you searching for?
Your little and slender eyes that watched me
because you’re full of fear, you were shaking, right?
This day I knew love, right?

You’re carefully approaching me
carefully I’m approaching you
you, who is still small and soft, are worried
I will lay love in your two eyes
now we go to meet

in this little, wounded heart, in these beautiful, saddened eyes
I will love you that tears won’t flow again
my heart that comes near, my deep going love
wherever you are, I will always able to feel it

Do you feel it? My warm fingers
this frozen heart I will hold
the hurt memory rises up, when tears flow
at your side I will always be there
now we go to meet

in this little, wounded heart, in these beautiful, saddened eyes
I will love you that tears won’t flow again
my heart that comes near, my deep going love
wherever you are, I will always able to feel it

I will swear
I don’t let you go again; forever
I will always protect you

in this little, wounded heart, in these beautiful, saddened eyes
I will love you that tears won’t flow again
my heart that comes near, my deep going love
wherever you are, I will always able to feel it

p.s) Actually the song is in Korean. I love the meaning of the song. If you curious just search the song…. ^^