Happy Twenty

by nuzuli ziadatun ni'mah


And yeah, finally i came to my twenty… Feels not so different from my last year.

But, beside how i think about the world now, i’ve just realized that everything is going busier to me. Organization, lectures, assistance, and actually i became more busy at my own dreams.

time passed

dreams getting bigger

and people changed to reach it

Di umur saya yang sudah 20 tahun ini, bisa dibilang nggak ada hal khusus sih, cuma terkadang saya menjadi berpikir lebih, tentang mau jadi apakah saya nanti. Apakah segalanya yang saya lakukan selama ini akan menjadi berguna, dan gimana saya harus mengorganisir diri saya sendiri.

Saya menyukai keadaan saya sekarang. Saya menikmati kesibukan-kesibukan saya. Dan saya bahkan berharap saya masih bisa seperti ini untuk seterusnya.

Yeah, this just a simple wish, to become more girly as a girl, and more ‘me’ as a person…😀